Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh

25 Fletcher Street
Chelmsford, Massachusetts  01824


Tel: (978) 250-4255    Fax: (978) 244-1452

Attorneys Ext. E-mail
Hall, James A. 15 JHall@qhhw.com
Hall, James P. 16 JPHall@qhhw.com
Hogan, Laurie A. 11 LHogan@qhhw.com
Weicker, Raymond T. 19 RWeicker@qhhw.com
     
Paralegals/Support Staff Ext. E-mail
Belida, Catherine L.
  (Paralegal- real estate)
18 CBelida@qhhw.com
Campbell, Linda J.
  (Paralegal- probate, civil litigation, estates,
    corporate, business, general law)
12 LCampbell@qhhw.com
Ryan, Karen
  (Paralegal- real estate)
21 KRyan@qhhw.com
Westlake, Donna
  (Paralegal- domestic relations, personal
    injury, civil, criminal law)
20 DWestlake@qhhw.com
Whitman, Michaela
  (Bookkeeping)
23 MNeville@qhhw.com
     


View Larger Map