Contact Form


Contact Information

Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh

25 Fletcher Sttreet, Chelmsford, MA 01824
(978) 250-4255
(978) 244-1452

James A. Hall

Ext. 15       JHall@qhhw.com

James P. Hall

Ext. 16       JPHall@qhhw.com

Laurie A. Hogan

Ext. 11       LHogan@qhhw.com

Catherine L. Belida

Paralegal - Real Estate
Ext. 18       CBelida@qhhw.com

Linda J. Campbell

Paralegal - Probate, Civil Litigation, Estates, Corporate, Business, General Law
Ext. 12       LCampbell@qhhw.com

Karen Ryan

Paralegal - Real Estate
Ext. 21       KRyan@qhhw.com

Donna Westlake

Paralegal - Domestic Relations, Personal Injury, Civil, Criminal Law
Ext. 20       DWestlake@qhhw.com

Michaela Whitman

Bookkeeping
Ext. 23       MNeville@qhhw.com